No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Bill Kay Buick GMC
Bill Kay Buick GMC in Downers Grove, IL
Sales: (630) 598-1028
Service: (630) 598-1034

2300 Ogden Ave. Downers Grove, IL 60515
SALES:
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 9 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 7 pm
Sunday: CLOSED
"See how little you pay, when you buy from Bill Kay!"
SERVICE:
Monday - Friday: 7 am - 7 pm
Saturday: 8 am - 4:30pm
Sunday: CLOSED
429 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Kay Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had been wanting a regal gs for years. ...

              Had been wanting a Regal GS for years. Finally pulled the trigger. After visiting another in my area and test driving the vehicle, I had to have it. Unfortunately, the dealer wasn't very "cooperative" with the price. I then went to GM site, built "my Regal" and then put in 3 dealers. While all 3 dealers that I put contacted me, Agnes was the most eager to help. She asked what I wanted, found it (having to go to Michigan to get it!), and within a week, I was driving my new car! Donnie J also provided a very pleasurable experience throughout the entire process! THANKS!

              Aurora, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Casey was absolutely wonderful. His...

              Casey was absolutely wonderful. His customer service was outstanding. Thank you Casey!

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a buick encore at the bill kay...

              I purchased a Buick Encore at the Bill Kay dealership in Downers Grove and cannot be happier with both the car and the service i recieved. From sales to financing to service i was treated with respect and fairness. I would highly recommend all my friends and family to purchase their next car from Bill Kay if possible.

              Willowbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The whole crew there was great!

              The whole crew there was great!

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              Burbank, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              Westmont, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had been to another dealer and compared...

              We had been to another dealer and compared deals. Bill Kay was not only accommodating but went out of their way to sell us a car. They were honest and a pleasure to work with.chris

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. Keep up the good work!

              Great experience. Keep up the good work!

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My oil change was fast and thorough.

              My oil change was fast and thorough.

              Wheaton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good experience.

              Good experience.

              Western Springs, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to bring back the vehicle to have the...

              Had to bring back the vehicle to have the back up camera repaired. At the first visit I was told the battery needed to be replaced. They did so but that did only solve the problem for a few days. Upon returning the vehicle a second time the back up camera was replaced. I believe the first attempt at repairing the vehicle was a waste of my time and money.

              Naperville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My terrain seems to use oil. Y0ur service...

              My terrain seems to use oil. Y0ur service dept. Knows of issue i have. I used over a quart of oil in 2000 miles. Your service dept. Say no it don't. I check it once a week on sunday mornings before i go anywhere. When checked at your shop your levels are high then mind and the car has been driven. I was told by service people the engine in my vehcile never had that problem. I'm not happy with g. Theydon't know how to read adip stick.

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a reservation to fix my rear lamp. I...

              I had a reservation to fix my rear lamp. I was OK n and out in less than an hour.

              Westmont, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick and friendly.

              Service was quick and friendly.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to have the rear hach hyrolicks...

              Had to have the rear hach hyrolicks replaced waited for the part to come in and Also had the rear break pads replace this time as well.

              Lyons, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed a new seat on my 2015 lacrosse. ...

              I needed a new seat on my 2015 LaCrosse. No big deal. The dealership always treats me like a Queen when I'm there. Mike should get a raise. He made sure I was completely happy before I drove off. I LOVE MY BUICK LACROSSE!!!

              Glen Ellyn, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always treated with a quick friendly...

              Always treated with a quick friendly greeting. The work is explained so that I completely understood what was needed and when it would be done.I've negeer been let down.Mike is the best Service Manager I have ever worked with.

              Westmont, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              As an out of state buyer, adam jung and...

              As an out of state buyer, Adam Jung and David Casino were very helpful in making sure my 2015 Buick Lacrosse purchase was as smooth as possible.

              Milwaukee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always feel special and important at...

              I always feel special and important at Bill Kay. I just love that Mike who helped me get a new seat in my car. He walked me out to my car after it was presented, all washed and beautiful, and made sure I was 100% happy, and I was. I LOVE my LaCrosse, and I LOVE Bill Kay! Give Mike a raise!!!

              Glen Ellyn, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike at bill kay arranged my appointment,...

              Mike at Bill Kay arranged my appointment, provided a ride to my home after taking my car in, called with an explanation of the work to be done, sent a car to pick me up and bring me to the dealership when the repairs had been completed where a freshly washed car was waiting for me to drive home. The entire staff could not have been more helpful to me. They certainly represent the Buick brand well.

              Lisle, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)