Bill Kay Buick GMC
Bill Kay Buick GMC in Downers Grove, IL
Sales: (630) 598-1028
Service: (630) 598-1034

2300 Ogden Ave. Downers Grove, IL 60515
SALES:
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 9 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 7 pm
Sunday: CLOSED
"See how little you pay, when you buy from Bill Kay!"
SERVICE:
Monday - Friday: 7 am - 7 pm
Saturday: 8 am - 4:30pm
Sunday: CLOSED
275 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Kay Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 275

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2003 chevrolet impala...

              I brought in my 2003 Chevrolet Impala which I am the original owner and had an ignition recall done. The staff at your service department was very helpful and the dealership is very well maintained with its remodeling done, since the last time I was there. My husband takes care of routine maintenance on our cars, oil changes etc., but would definitely refer friends or family to your dealership for sales or service. As far as the recall, it was not explained to me, what exactly was done but noticed I was given back different keys that were remanufactured and not replaced with new to complete the ignition recall. I'm sure the dealership was instructed by GM, how to complete this recall but wish the keys were replaced new.

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Replacement of key cartridge due to...

              Replacement of key cartridge due to recall. Always have the most pleasant experience at your dealership......

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always happy with my service from bill...

              I'm always happy with my service from Bill Kay. Mike Manning has been my service advisor for years. He is wonderful and takes very good care of my car. I know nothing about car care and I trust everything he suggests in the maintenance of my car.

              Woodridge, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased. profestional

              Very pleased. Profestional

              West Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a gmc terrain. everyone was very...

              Purchased a GMC Terrain. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

              Wheaton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty issue it was handle with no...

              Warranty issue It was handle with no problems

              Woodridge, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2007 buick lucerne in for an...

              Brought my 2007 Buick Lucerne in for an oil change and keey recall. Had other necessary work done and had a brand new Buick Lacrosse as a loaner for one day. My car was ready when I was told and Mike did an excellant job as always in the service department.

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              No pressure. good human beings to do...

              No pressure. Good human beings to do business with.

              Glen Ellyn, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike is great, always professional and...

              Mike is great, always professional and thorough. Takes the time to explain and answer questions. He's great! I always have a great experience when I am there for service.

              Oswego, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, respectful, and...

              Great service, respectful, and knowledgable .

              Hinsdale, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 275