Bill Kay Buick GMC
Bill Kay Buick GMC in Downers Grove, IL
Sales: (630) 598-1028
Service: (630) 598-1034

2300 Ogden Ave. Downers Grove, IL 60515
SALES:
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 9 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 7 pm
Sunday: CLOSED
"See how little you pay, when you buy from Bill Kay!"
SERVICE:
Monday - Friday: 7 am - 7 pm
Saturday: 8 am - 4:30pm
Sunday: CLOSED
262 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Kay Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 262

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Safety recall performed. no problems...

              Safety recall performed. No problems experienced.

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous reasonable wait

              Courteous reasonable wait

              Elmhurst, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 acadia denali (new)...

              I purchased a 2014 Acadia Denali (new) everyone was helpful my sales man was knowledgeabl. the only problem was that it took long to pay off my Mercedes ML350 so somewhere the ball got dropped

              Naperville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job on the service!

              Good job on the service!

              Woodridge, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No complaints. as always the team is very...

              No complaints. As always the team is very courtesy, knowledgeable, and attentive.

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike manning does a great job and is "the'...

              Mike Manning does a great job and is "THE' reason that I feel confident in using your Service department!!!!!!!!!!!!!!--today's visit was a seat belt recall service

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My fiancée and i recently purchased our...

              My fiancée and I recently purchased our new GMC Terrain from Bill Kay GMC Buick. This was our first time shopping around for a new car and we had an absolutely pleasant experience. Being a younger couple we generally expected to be intimidated and taken less seriously as we set out to look for new cars, however we did not encounter any of that here at Bill Kay. Tyler, Jake, and Karl were extremely helpful and all went above and beyond to make our shopping experience as painless as possible. They maintained a very laid-back environment and were not pushy like most other dealers we have visited. This dealer is all around great and I would highly recommend their services to everyone.

              Naperville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a oil route oil change and tire...

              Had a oil route oil change and tire rotation done,had to take the car back to have the oil indicator reset. Not to mention the 15 minute wait time, after beening told car was done. Then when I went back the next day there was no one in the service area so I waited again about 10 minutes.But I do have to tell you the service tech was great, when asked to check to see if the oil change occured he was more the helpfult to check and explain how to check the dip stick.

              Aurora, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Billy at the service desk did a nice job....

              Billy at the service desk did a nice job. One of the things someone should do is to let the owner know where to wait, Show them where coffee is and about how long it should take. My other car is a Nissan. when I take it for service the do exactly what I mentioned above.

              Naperville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was friendly and helpful. the...

              Everyone was friendly and helpful. The only problem I had, in my opinion, was that I had a 9:00am sceduled time and the car was not ready until 2:30pm. That was a long time to be withhout a car and I was unable to pick my child up from school. But everything was completed and my car got a wash! Thank you.

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 262