Bill Kay Buick GMC
Bill Kay Buick GMC in Downers Grove, IL
Sales: (630) 598-1028
Service: (630) 598-1034

2300 Ogden Ave. Downers Grove, IL 60515
SALES:
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 9 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 7 pm
Sunday: CLOSED
"See how little you pay, when you buy from Bill Kay!"
SERVICE:
Monday - Friday: 7 am - 7 pm
Saturday: 8 am - 4:30pm
Sunday: CLOSED
249 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Kay Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 249

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I did not receive accurate info(product...

              I did not receive accurate info(product description)ie.accessories.

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was left dirty by the mechanics Grease...

              Car was left dirty by the mechanics Grease on the leather seats in several places. Not Happy at all.

              Naperville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to come back a second time, the next...

              I had to come back a second time, the next day, because the same problem existed after the car was repaired. However, despite that inconvenience for me, your Service Consultant Billy Clarke, when I returned, immediately had my car taken in for the correct repair. I must say Billy's handling of the matter was done to my complete satisfaction. Billy is a very responsive person and in my opinion renders excellent customer service. As an aside, I still haven't tested the car enough to determine whether the initial problem has been resolved. We'll see. Again, my sincere thanks to Billy for being a perfect Service Consultant. Because of the way he handled the matter, I will remain a Bill Kay customer.

              Naperville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike was great as always found the...

              Mike was great as always found the problem, and fixed my car up. Thanks.

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out in about a half hour I...

              I was in and out in about a half hour I liked that the car was also washed

              Naperville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tyler was an excellent salesman and I...

              Tyler was an excellent salesman and I wouldn't have bought the car without him. Thanks for your help.

              Woodridge, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Shopping for cars is extremely stressful...

              Shopping for cars is extremely stressful but the experience I had at Bill Kay was unlike anything ever experienced at a car dealership. I was greeted by Nate Fox as if I was a friend not a potential sale. Nate was extremely knowledgeable, caring, and honest. I would highly recommend someone to Bill Kay and especially to Nate.

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff is always helpful.

              The service staff is always helpful.

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Duran was very helpful and...

              Duran was very helpful and knowledgable. He also accommodated our busy schedule as we shopped for our new Acadia. Very nice Facilities at the Dealership, also.

              Wheaton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pontiac G5 - in for the GMC ignition...

              Pontiac G5 - in for the GMC ignition recall. Mike in the repair shop - excellent. Great service as always.

              Wheaton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 249