Bill Kay Buick GMC
Bill Kay Buick GMC in Downers Grove, IL
Sales: (630) 598-1028
Service: (630) 598-1034

2300 Ogden Ave. Downers Grove, IL 60515
SALES:
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 9 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 7 pm
Sunday: CLOSED
"See how little you pay, when you buy from Bill Kay!"
SERVICE:
Monday - Friday: 7 am - 7 pm
Saturday: 8 am - 4:30pm
Sunday: CLOSED
251 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Kay Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 251

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service knew me as soon as I walked in the...

              Service knew me as soon as I walked in the door...had my paperwork ready...car was washed and ready on time!

              Oak Brook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman Jake was a pleasure to work with....

              Salesman Jake was a pleasure to work with. Overall smooth transaction.

              Naperville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealt with Billy in service....

              Dealt with Billy in service. ....everything that was required and asked to do was completed. ...no b.s., no trying to pressure me that I needed this that and the other repaired. Good experience overall! Thanks Billy!!

              Lombard, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I did not receive accurate info(product...

              I did not receive accurate info(product description)ie.accessories.

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was left dirty by the mechanics Grease...

              Car was left dirty by the mechanics Grease on the leather seats in several places. Not Happy at all.

              Naperville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to come back a second time, the next...

              I had to come back a second time, the next day, because the same problem existed after the car was repaired. However, despite that inconvenience for me, your Service Consultant Billy Clarke, when I returned, immediately had my car taken in for the correct repair. I must say Billy's handling of the matter was done to my complete satisfaction. Billy is a very responsive person and in my opinion renders excellent customer service. As an aside, I still haven't tested the car enough to determine whether the initial problem has been resolved. We'll see. Again, my sincere thanks to Billy for being a perfect Service Consultant. Because of the way he handled the matter, I will remain a Bill Kay customer.

              Naperville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike was great as always found the...

              Mike was great as always found the problem, and fixed my car up. Thanks.

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out in about a half hour I...

              I was in and out in about a half hour I liked that the car was also washed

              Naperville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tyler was an excellent salesman and I...

              Tyler was an excellent salesman and I wouldn't have bought the car without him. Thanks for your help.

              Woodridge, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Shopping for cars is extremely stressful...

              Shopping for cars is extremely stressful but the experience I had at Bill Kay was unlike anything ever experienced at a car dealership. I was greeted by Nate Fox as if I was a friend not a potential sale. Nate was extremely knowledgeable, caring, and honest. I would highly recommend someone to Bill Kay and especially to Nate.

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 251