Bill Kay Buick GMC
Bill Kay Buick GMC in Downers Grove, IL
Sales: (630) 598-1028
Service: (630) 598-1034

2300 Ogden Ave. Downers Grove, IL 60515
SALES:
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 9 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 7 pm
Sunday: CLOSED
"See how little you pay, when you buy from Bill Kay!"
SERVICE:
Monday - Friday: 7 am - 7 pm
Saturday: 8 am - 4:30pm
Sunday: CLOSED
437 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Kay Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick and friendly.

              Service was quick and friendly.

              Plainfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to have the rear hach hyrolicks...

              Had to have the rear hach hyrolicks replaced waited for the part to come in and Also had the rear break pads replace this time as well.

              Lyons, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed a new seat on my 2015 lacrosse. ...

              I needed a new seat on my 2015 LaCrosse. No big deal. The dealership always treats me like a Queen when I'm there. Mike should get a raise. He made sure I was completely happy before I drove off. I LOVE MY BUICK LACROSSE!!!

              Glen Ellyn, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always treated with a quick friendly...

              Always treated with a quick friendly greeting. The work is explained so that I completely understood what was needed and when it would be done.I've negeer been let down.Mike is the best Service Manager I have ever worked with.

              Westmont, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              As an out of state buyer, adam jung and...

              As an out of state buyer, Adam Jung and David Casino were very helpful in making sure my 2015 Buick Lacrosse purchase was as smooth as possible.

              Milwaukee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always feel special and important at...

              I always feel special and important at Bill Kay. I just love that Mike who helped me get a new seat in my car. He walked me out to my car after it was presented, all washed and beautiful, and made sure I was 100% happy, and I was. I LOVE my LaCrosse, and I LOVE Bill Kay! Give Mike a raise!!!

              Glen Ellyn, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike at bill kay arranged my appointment,...

              Mike at Bill Kay arranged my appointment, provided a ride to my home after taking my car in, called with an explanation of the work to be done, sent a car to pick me up and bring me to the dealership when the repairs had been completed where a freshly washed car was waiting for me to drive home. The entire staff could not have been more helpful to me. They certainly represent the Buick brand well.

              Lisle, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did what i wanted in the time they...

              They did what I wanted in the time they said it would take on a Saturday. No problems.

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott was great in scheduling and follow-up

              Scott was great in scheduling and follow-up

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Honestly, if mike in the service...

              Honestly, if Mike in the Service Department ever left, i would sell my car. He is awesome.

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Normally service experience has been good....

              Normally service experience has been good. On this visit the follow up on daytime running lights should not have been required since I paid for the removal of the bumper to change both bulbs. No explanation provide for the burned up socket. I will seek out an explanation.

              Naperville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ask you how you like vehicle,any problems?...

              Ask you how you like vehicle,any problems? Service dept.much better than previous Pontiac people.

              Wheaton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Made an appointment on line and a salesman...

              Made an appointment on line and a salesman was ready to see me when I arrived. All went very smoothly and extremely pleased. This is my second enclave and love the car.

              Lisle, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike manning did a great job getting our...

              Mike Manning did a great job getting our Acadia repaired. He kept our repair cost to a minimum & communicated the issue to us well. Thank you

              Naperville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick and on point. The...

              Service was quick and on point. The service advisor kept me informed regarding what was needed.

              Woodridge, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was very friendly, knowledgable,...

              Salesman was very friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. The real negative was waiting more than two hours to get in to see the Finance Manager after the deal was made. This was especially aggrevating since I was paying cash!

              Lombard, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I felt that once the transaction was done,...

              I felt that once the transaction was done, there wasn't much of an incentive on the staff's part to continue providing customer service. I didn't get a tour of the facilities or much of an introduction to the features of the car. Also, I found out later that the dealership had no right in capping what I could put on a credit card.

              Oak Brook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike manning is very knowledgable and...

              Mike Manning is very knowledgable and personable. He kept me informed on the progress of my repairs. He is an asset to your business.

              Melrose Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike in service department is always...

              Mike in Service Department is always polite and understanding to our needs and always try to do the best that he can do.

              Lyons, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall we had a great experience at bill...

              Overall we had a great experience at Bill Kay Gmc in Downers Grove. Jason was great! He took great care of us and made sure we were completely satisfied! We will definitely come back and do business with him in the future! Thank you Jason for helping us get into a new vehicle!

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)