Bill Kay Buick GMC
Bill Kay Buick GMC in Downers Grove, IL
Sales: (630) 598-1028
Service: (630) 598-1034

2300 Ogden Ave. Downers Grove, IL 60515
SALES:
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 9 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 7 pm
Sunday: CLOSED
"See how little you pay, when you buy from Bill Kay!"
SERVICE:
Monday - Friday: 7 am - 7 pm
Saturday: 8 am - 4:30pm
Sunday: CLOSED
400 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Kay Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did a good job as usual

              Did a good job as usual

              Wheaton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had work done on my 1998 buick lesabre....

              I had work done on my 1998 Buick lesabre. It went well

              Westmont, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Happy with repairs

              Happy with repairs

              Geneva, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealership was very and helpful.

              Dealership was very and helpful.

              Clarendon Hills, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Happy with service.

              Happy with service.

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Billy was very helpful in working with me...

              Billy was very helpful in working with me to diagnose ongoing issues with my vehicle and effectively treat the symptoms. He was always east to reach for updates and great to work with!

              Winfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and efficient service

              Quick and efficient service

              Lemont, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people washing customer's cars need to...

              The people washing customer's cars need to do a better job and take a little pride in their work.

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service alwaysthis sums it up

              Great service alwaysthis sums it up

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Acadia denalithe service was good

              Acadia Denalithe service was good

              Algonquin, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I didn't have an appointment but they took...

              I didn't have an appointment but they took my car in and got me out of there in a reasonable amount of time.

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              Naperville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change very fast and friendly

              Oil change very fast and friendly

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2011 gmc acadia, under...

              i brought in my 2011 gmc acadia, under extended warranty, and the service staff Mike was absolutely exceptional. He went above and beyond his duties to help me with my rental while my car was in the shop. He also kept me updated on the progress and made sure that everything was taken care of. On a scale of 1-10, i would give Mike an 11. exceptional!

              Naperville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike manning is great at his job.

              Mike Manning is great at his job.

              Clarendon Hills, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a very pleasant experience. We went...

              It was a very pleasant experience. We went in with a deal from TrueCar. The dealership was able to honor it with the exact vehicle that was on the deal certificate. The negotiation went very smoothly, the sale's person was extremely helpful with the number and everything. The paper work was done very orderly and quick. We were out of the dealership with the new purchase within half a day. Thanks Bill Kay GMC Buick.

              Niles, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2015 buick regal gs in for...

              I brought my 2015 buick regal gs in for service. It was a warranty issue with reprogram my dashboard module. I don't remember the service personnel name but he was nice looked like he was new to the position. I received a loaner vehicle for 2 days while my car was in the shop.The srvice was great, when I picked my car up it wasn't washe. That's why I couldnt give 5 stars.

              Maywood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went smooth!would definitely...

              Everything went smooth!Would definitely recomend buying from Bill Kay!

              Naperville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 buick lacrosse, after...

              I purchased a 2015 Buick LaCrosse, after an exhaustive search for the perfect car. My Cadillac was 11 years old, and I always hated that car. I've owned Buicks most of my life (a Regal, and the concept Riviera), but when I was ready to buy another 11 years ago, Buick only had old lady cars. This LaCrosse is dynamite. It does everything except drive the car for you, and that's next. My salesman, Donnie Jorman, was wonderful...can't say enough about him. He was patient with all my questions and knew the answers to everything. The buying experience was a lot less stressful than past buying experiences, and I thank Donnie for that. I love my LaCrosse. It positively glows with beauty. I'm thrilled with it. Also, I love the popcorn machine at Bill Kay. Great touch! I will be popping by there to get more on occasion. :-)

              Glen Ellyn, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              Aurora, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)