Bill Kay Buick GMC
Bill Kay Buick GMC in Downers Grove, IL
Sales: (630) 598-1028
Service: (630) 598-1034

2300 Ogden Ave. Downers Grove, IL 60515
SALES:
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 9 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 7 pm
Sunday: CLOSED
"See how little you pay, when you buy from Bill Kay!"
SERVICE:
Monday - Friday: 7 am - 7 pm
Saturday: 8 am - 4:30pm
Sunday: CLOSED
291 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Kay Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 291

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to have service on my 2010 gmc acadia,...

              Had to have service on my 2010 GMC Acadia, including an oil change, 3 recalls, some warranty work, & addressing a problem with my suspension. I was easily able to schedule my appr online, received email confirmation, had service started promptly, was offeres a loaner/rental (covered by warranty), & had consistent communication by the service writer (Scott). Despite the amount of work, vehicle was ready at the end of business the following day. While I don't like spending $1700 for repairs as I'm preparing to pay off the vehicle next month, I expected something in this range and also opted for some additional service.

              Lemont, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an ignition recall on my buick...

              I had an ignition recall on my Buick LaCrosse.

              Glenalyn, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Karl regalado has restored my faith in car...

              Karl Regalado has restored my faith in car dealerships. He is very customer focused and goes above and beyond a customers expectations when there is an issue with your car. I recently had my brand new car in for several issues and everytime I called Karl he had a "no problem" attitude and did whatever he could to assist me. When you receive that level of service you know that you made the right choice going to that dealership. Bill Kay is lucky to have a General Manager like Karl on their team. I am fortunate he stepped up to assist me. Kudos to Karl for taking pride in his job.

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appt for 11 and because of a...

              I had an appt for 11 and because of a computer glitch it was not listed the staff told me no problem they would take care very happy with experience

              Palos Hills, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2015 gmc sierra. salesman,...

              We purchased a 2015 GMC Sierra. Salesman, Adam, was very helpful and personable and finance department, Mike, was very thorough in letting us know our options. Overall great experience. Only negative aspect---wait times were excessive, one finance rep on staff and multiple salesman.

              Villa Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thaks to your service dept

              Thaks to your service dept

              Geneva, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Car buying can be a very stressful...

              Car buying can be a very stressful experience, but not this time around. I worked with Paul Miller on my purchase. He was very professional and helpful at finding me the right car. It was truly a pleasure working with him on my Terrain purchase. I will highly suggest to others.

              Lombard, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nate fox did an amazing job with our...

              Nate Fox did an amazing job with our purchase. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends!

              Streamwood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service on time delivery great...

              Great service on time delivery great place to do business

              Woodridge, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I liked the we did not have to go back and...

              I liked the we did not have to go back and forth with pricing and we were pressed for time which the folks at the dealership took into account. I had to drive from Rockford 1 hour to see the GMC which they had ready for me to look at in the service area. I understood some other people were interested in the the GMC which I am very happy that it was not sold with out me looking at it. I would have been very disappointed if it would have been. I did have a great experience and would buy my new GMC Canyon from your dealership. (2015). If I can get a good price as I did with my Saturday's buy.

              Rockford, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 291