Bill Kay Buick GMC
Bill Kay Buick GMC in Downers Grove, IL
Sales: (630) 598-1028
Service: (630) 598-1034

2300 Ogden Ave. Downers Grove, IL 60515
SALES:
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 9 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 7 pm
Sunday: CLOSED
"See how little you pay, when you buy from Bill Kay!"
SERVICE:
Monday - Friday: 7 am - 7 pm
Saturday: 8 am - 4:30pm
Sunday: CLOSED
269 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Kay Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 269

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All service was fine

              All service was fine

              Elmhurst, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always greeted promptly and with curtesy....

              Always greeted promptly and with curtesy. Billy was his usual great. The door/fob issue was handled by Tom with his attention to detail and desire to solve the problem, which has apparently happened. Have nothing but praise for Tom as he also handled an earlier problem. Regards, Paul

              Naperville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It is funny that i just came in over the...

              It is funny that I just came in over the weekend to get my oil change and free car wash, as it states in this email, but when I returned 4 hours after dropping my vehicle off I discovered my vehicle in the same dirty condition as when I had dropped it off 4 hours earlier. I was in a hurry to get to an appointment and I didn't have time to complain but I guess your claim of a free car wash is just a bunch of crap, which my cat was covered in. The Service center at Bill Kay has completely sucked and we will be making arrangements to take our business somewhere else in the future. I purchased 2 vehicles from Bill Kay and find it pitiful how badly I've been treated since I have filled out the customer service survey from GM. I guess we are treated well and cared about until you get what you guys want. Another thing is your dealership doesn't read emails and suck at returning phone calls.

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2003 chevrolet impala...

              I brought in my 2003 Chevrolet Impala which I am the original owner and had an ignition recall done. The staff at your service department was very helpful and the dealership is very well maintained with its remodeling done, since the last time I was there. My husband takes care of routine maintenance on our cars, oil changes etc., but would definitely refer friends or family to your dealership for sales or service. As far as the recall, it was not explained to me, what exactly was done but noticed I was given back different keys that were remanufactured and not replaced with new to complete the ignition recall. I'm sure the dealership was instructed by GM, how to complete this recall but wish the keys were replaced new.

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Replacement of key cartridge due to...

              Replacement of key cartridge due to recall. Always have the most pleasant experience at your dealership......

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always happy with my service from bill...

              I'm always happy with my service from Bill Kay. Mike Manning has been my service advisor for years. He is wonderful and takes very good care of my car. I know nothing about car care and I trust everything he suggests in the maintenance of my car.

              Woodridge, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased. profestional

              Very pleased. Profestional

              West Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a gmc terrain. everyone was very...

              Purchased a GMC Terrain. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

              Wheaton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty issue it was handle with no...

              Warranty issue It was handle with no problems

              Woodridge, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2007 buick lucerne in for an...

              Brought my 2007 Buick Lucerne in for an oil change and keey recall. Had other necessary work done and had a brand new Buick Lacrosse as a loaner for one day. My car was ready when I was told and Mike did an excellant job as always in the service department.

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 269