Bill Kay Buick GMC
Bill Kay Buick GMC in Downers Grove, IL
Sales: (630) 598-1028
Service: (630) 598-1034

2300 Ogden Ave. Downers Grove, IL 60515
SALES:
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 9 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 7 pm
Sunday: CLOSED
"See how little you pay, when you buy from Bill Kay!"
SERVICE:
Monday - Friday: 7 am - 7 pm
Saturday: 8 am - 4:30pm
Sunday: CLOSED
267 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Kay Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 267

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted promptly, very...

              I was greeted promptly, very professionally and they completed service in a timely manner

              Lemont, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast and easy. the extended...

              It was fast and easy. The extended warranty actual paid for itself which I was very grateful for and the service dept was great.

              Woodridge, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a saturn ion 3 because of an...

              I brought in a Saturn Ion 3 because of an ignition switch recall. Mike walked me through the process, and was very kind throughout the ordeal. The service waiting area was very spacious and clean-as was the ladies room. I appreciate the customer service I received.

              Westmont, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A quick and easy first oil change. i love...

              A quick and easy first oil change. I love my new Buick Encore!

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              After going to many different dealers, i...

              After going to many different dealers, I should have went to bill Kay GMC first and would have been done shopping a long time ago. My sales person Nate fox right off the bat had a positive additude and assured me that they would take care of me and get me the vehicle I wanted. That they did and I appreciate them for that. Thanks again Brandon

              Schaumburg, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Paul miller helped me get the car i really...

              Paul Miller helped me get the car I really wanted even though it was more than my budget. I had a certain amount of cash to spend which was less than the price on the car. He suggested that I finance the car. At first I was reluctant to do that but he and his manager sat down with us and found financing that worked out best for me.

              Lombard, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 buick verano. i went...

              I purchased a 2014 Buick Verano. I went into Bill Kay Buick for a used car and came out with a new one. The staff at the dealership was very helpful and courteous. The process was seamless, from the test drive to the finial signature. The staff was knowledgeable and respectful. Thank you to my salesman, Tyler Eubanks, for being an excellent example of providing great customer service!! Thank You

              Crest Hill, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased the 2014 buick encore and...

              We purchased the 2014 Buick encore and received courteous help from duran, He helped us understand features that were new to us. We would recommend your dealership to friends should the occasion arise in the future.

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 lacross for oil change and a recall...

              2014 LaCross for oil change and a recall for driver side door harness. Experience was excellent.

              Villa Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Looks that you are very busy facility. not...

              Looks that you are very busy facility. Not easy to get appointment for the service. There is some discommunication between your advertisement and knowledge of the discounts of service provider.

              Lombard, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 267