Bill Kay Buick GMC
Bill Kay Buick GMC in Downers Grove, IL
Sales: (630) 598-1028
Service: (630) 598-1034

2300 Ogden Ave. Downers Grove, IL 60515
SALES:
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 9 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 7 pm
Sunday: CLOSED
"See how little you pay, when you buy from Bill Kay!"
SERVICE:
Monday - Friday: 7 am - 7 pm
Saturday: 8 am - 4:30pm
Sunday: CLOSED
341 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Kay Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 341

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in with a problem and it was...

              I came in with a problem and it was resolved as I sat and waited for my vehicle. The guys are very helpful and took car of all my questions.

              Winfield, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Lube, oil, filter + tire rotation +...

              Lube, oil, filter + tire rotation + inspection + radio firmware update = 1 hour 50 minutes? Yikes.

              Lombard, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great and i got my car exactly...

              Service was great and I got my car exactly at the time I wanted it!

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service appointment - finished quickly and...

              Service appointment - finished quickly and high quality.

              Bloomingdale, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I answered the survey once ********** this...

              I answered the survey once before, so this likely is a repeat. The negotiation process lacked transparency, like every other experience at a dealership. I had negotiated the final number via e-mail. I was feeling pretty happy about everything, but then when the sheet with all the figures was prepared the final numbers were different than what I thought we had agreed. Technically, I guess they reflected what the salesperson indicated. But I believe she knew we were talking about two different numbers. So I was very unhappy. I should have walked out, and regret that I did not. Then the radio/Intellilink would not ******** I had to bring the Terrain back to the dealer the next morning. Only fitting.

              Lemont, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Simple oil change, tire rotation and...

              Simple oil change, tire rotation and recall done quickly!

              Wheaton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was an easy drop off and pick up, and...

              It was an easy drop off and pick up, and they did the oil change requested. I had no issues whatsoever.

              Lisle, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 buick lucerne *********** date not...

              2011 buick lucerne *********** date not FIXED.

              Clarendon Hills, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very bad we able to buy a very bad 2008...

              Very bad we able to buy a very bad 2008 gmc Acadia with a lots of leaks cover oil gasket 2nd steering wheel hose leaks after 6months of use very awful dealership

              Aurora, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They were helpful and accomodating

              They were helpful and accomodating

              Lombard, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 341