Bill Kay Buick GMC
Bill Kay Buick GMC in Downers Grove, IL
Sales: (630) 598-1028
Service: (630) 598-1034

2300 Ogden Ave. Downers Grove, IL 60515
SALES:
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 9 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 7 pm
Sunday: CLOSED
"See how little you pay, when you buy from Bill Kay!"
SERVICE:
Monday - Friday: 7 am - 7 pm
Saturday: 8 am - 4:30pm
Sunday: CLOSED
235 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Kay Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 235

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Have always had my Enclave serviced at...

              Have always had my Enclave serviced at Bill Kay Buick and they have always done an exceptional job. The service personnel are knowledgeable and professional. They provide transportation to my office and the work is always completed as scheduled or earlier. Thanks to the service personnel at Bill Kay Buick.

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 Denali Acadia. the...

              I purchased a 2014 Denali Acadia. the salesman Nate Fox was terrific. He was friendly, very informed about the car I bought!! We worked together to come up with a good deal fro both Bill Kay and myself. I would definitely purchase a car from Nate again!!

              Bartlett, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Time estimated was very close to actual...

              Time estimated was very close to actual time needed. Nice when one is on a schedule. Thank you!!

              Lisle, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Duran & Casino worked hard with us to earn...

              Duran & Casino worked hard with us to earn our business and et us the best deal

              Westmont, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 GMC Terrain purchase and everyone was...

              2014 GMC Terrain purchase and everyone was wonderful.

              Homer Glen, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales rep Paul Miller was very patient and...

              Sales rep Paul Miller was very patient and took his time and very helpful

              Aurora, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Buick enckavr

              Buick enckavr

              Downers Grove, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Received a recall letter for a...

              Received a recall letter for a transmisison cable replacement.

              Darien, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 Buick Enclave in for...

              I brought my 2013 Buick Enclave in for service with less than 10,000 miles because the right hand headlamp was not working. It had already been replaced once at approx. 300 miles. The mechanic reported that this bulb tested okay. The Service Consultant, Mike Manning, said they would find the root cause, and they determined that another component had failed and the entire headlamp assembly needed to be replaced. That was done under warranty. They did a good job. So far it is fine. To the GMC head office: I do have a concern that if this happens after the warranty runs out, it could be a very expensive repair for me - just to replace a headlamp. How reliable is this system?

              Naperville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              J C was a pleasure to deal with.

              J C was a pleasure to deal with.

              Woodridge, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 235